Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Blackening Limited Pressing Double LP Set

Machine Head

Label: Road Runner
Release Date: 13 August 2007
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock £16.99

Machine Head The Blackening Limited Double LP Set.
1. Clenching The Fists Of Dissent
2. Beautiful Mourning
3. Aesthetics Of Hate
4. Now I Lay Thee Down
5. Slanderous
6. Halo
7. Wolves
8. Farewell To Arms
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal