Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Mud Slide Slim Limited Edition Deluxe 180gram Vinyl LP

James Taylor

Label: WEA
Release Date: 24 September 2007
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Mud Slide Slim Limited Edition Deluxe 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket 19.99

Classic James Taylor album Mud Slide Slim released as a Limited Edition Deluxe 180gram Vinyl Pressing. Includes the classic of classics You Got a Friend.
1. Love Has Brought Me Around
2. You Got A Friend
3. Places In My Past
4. Riding On A Railroad
5. Soldiers
6. Mud Slide Slim
7. Hey Mister That's Me Upon The Jukebox
8. Upon The Jukebox
9. You Can Close Your Eyes
10. Machine Gun Kelly
11. Long Ago And Far Away
12. Let Me Ride
13. Highway Song
14. Isn't It Nice To Be Home Again
Artwork and Tracklisting tbc

Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal