Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Unknown Pleasures Limited Edition Deluxe 180gram Vinyl LP

Joy Division

Label: Rhino
Release Date: 18 September 2007
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Unknown Pleasures Limited Edition Deluxe 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket 18.99

Joy Division brillant debut album release with Peter Savilles original packaging on Deluxe 180 gram vinyl. This 1979 album considered by many to be one of the best debut albums of all time featured such tracks as New Dawn Fades, Disorder and the classic She's Lost Control. This limited Edition of 5000 copies worldwide will sell out probably on presell such is the bands following.
1. Disorder
2. Day Of The Lords
3. Candidate
4. Insight
5. New Dawn Fades
6. She's Lost Control
7. Shadow Play
8. Wilderness
9. Interzone
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal