Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Favourite Worst Nightmare Vinyl LP

Arctic Monkeys

Label: Domino
Release Date: 23 April 2007
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Favourite Worst Nightmare Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

Limited Vinyl of the new Arctic Monkeys album, Favourite Worst Nightmare.
1. Brianstorm
2. Teddy Picker
3. D Is For Dangerous
4. Balaclava
5. Fluorescent Adolescent
6. Only Ones Who Know
7. Do Me A Favour
8. This House Is A Circus
9. If You Were There, Beware
10. The Bad Thing
11. Old Yellow Bricks
12. 505
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal