Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Fate Of Norns Limited Vinyl LP

Amon Amarth

Label: PHD
Release Date: 14 September 2009
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock £12.99

Amon Amarth Fate Of Norns Limited Vinyl LP.
Featured Tracks
1. Ancient Sign of Coming Storm
2. Where Death Seems to Dwell
3. Fate of Norns
4. Pursuit of Vikings
5. Valkyries Ride
6. Beheading of a King
7. Arson
8. Once Sealed in Blood
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal