Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

The BBC Sessions Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

The Who

Label: Universal
Release Date: 12 March 2014
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Special Offer 

Add The BBC Sessions Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 15.99
NOW 9.99! Save 6.00

The Who The BBC Sessions Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. My Generation
2. Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
3. Good Lovin'
4. Just You And Me, Darling
5. Leaving Here
6. My Generation
7. The Good's Gone
8. La La La Lies
9. Substitute
10. Man With Money
11. Dancing In The Street
12. Disguises
13. I'm A Boy
14. Run Run Run

Disc: 2
1. Boris The Spider
2. Happy Jack
3. See My Way
4. Pictures Of Lily
5. A Quick One, While He's Away
6. Substitute
7. The Seeker
8. I'm Free
9. Medley: Shakin' All Over / Spoonful
10. Relay
11. Long Live Rock
12. Boris The Spider
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal