Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

The College Dropout Limited 2LP Set

Kanye West

Label: US Import
Release Date: 22 March 2004
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Out of Stock 18.99

Kanye West The College Dropout Limited 2LP Set

Featured Tracks
1. We Don't Care
2. Graduation Day
3. All Falls Down
4. Spaceship
5. Jesus Walks
6. Slow Jamz
7. Breathe In Breathe Out
8. School Spirit
9. Two Words
10. Never Let Me Down
11. Get Em High
12. The New Workout Plan
13. Through The Wire
14. Family Business
15. Last Call
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal