Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Urban Hymns Double Vunyl LP

The Verve

Label: EMI
Release Date: 08 September 1997
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Urban Hymns Double Vunyl LP To Basket £24.99

The Verve Urban Hymns a classic album.
Track Listings
1. Bittersweet Symphony
2. Sonnet
3. Rolling People
4. Drugs Don't Work
5. Catching The Butterfly
6. Neon Wilderness
7. Space And Time
8. Weeping Willow
9. Lucky Man
10. One Day
11. This Time
12. Velevet Morning
13. Come On
14. Deep Freeze
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal