Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Soul Murder

Adamson, Barry

Label: EMI
Release Date: 06 April 1992
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Soul Murder To Basket 14.99

1. Preface
2. Split
3. The Violation Of Expectation
4. Suspicion
5. Gentle Man Of Colour
6. Trance Of Hatred
7. Checkpoint Charlie
8. Reverie
9. Un Petit Miracle
10. 007 A Fantasy Bond Theme
11. The Adamson Family
12. Cool Green World
13. On The Edge Of Atonement
14. Epilogue
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal