Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Singles Collection

Cole, Nat King

Label: EMI
Release Date: 17 November 2003
Format: Boxed Set

Add Singles Collection To Basket 39.99


Disc: 1
1. That Ain't Right
2. All For You
3. I'm Lost
4. Straighten Up And Fly Right
5. Gee Baby Ain't I Good To You
6. If You Can't Smile And Say Yes (Please Don't Cry And Say No)
7. Sweet Lorraine
8. It's Only A Paper Moon
9. I Just Can't See For Lookin'
10. I Realize Now
11. I'm A Shy Guy
12. Don't Blame Me
13. Come To Baby Do
14. Frim Fram Sauce
15. Route 66
16. You Call It Madness (But I Call It Love)
17. Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)
18. I Love You For Sentimental Reasons
19. You Don't Learn That In School
20. Meet Me At No Special Place (And I'll Be There At No Particular Time)
21. What'll I Do
22. Kee Mo Ky Mo
23. Nature Boy
24. Little Girl
25. Boy From Texas Girl From Tennessee
26. Lost April
Disc: 2
1. My Mother Told Me
2. Exactly Like You
3. I Almost Lost My Mind
4. Always You
5. Mona Lisa
6. Orange Coloured Sky
7. Jet
8. Too Young
9. Because Of Rain
10. Red Sails In The Sunset
11. Unforgettable
12. Walkin' My Baby Back Home
13. Walkin'
14. Ruby And The Pearl
15. Somewhere Along The Way
16. Funny (Not Much)
17. Can't I
18. Don't Let Your Eyes Go Shopping (For Your Heart)
19. Strange
20. Because Your Mine
21. I'm Never Satisfied
22. Faith Can Move Mountains
23. Mother Nature And Father Time
24. Pretend
25. Fool Was I
26. Lover Come Back To Me
Disc: 3
1. If Love Is Good To Me
2. Tenderly
3. Return To Paradise
4. Make Her Mine
5. I Am In Love
6. Why
7. Darling Je Vous Aime Beacoup
8. Answer Me My Love
9. Alone Too Long
10. It Happens To Be Me
11. Unbelievable
12. Hajji Baba
13. Smile
14. My One Sin (In Life)
15. Sand And The Sea
16. Blossom Fell
17. Forgive My Heart
18. If I May
19. Someone You Love
20. Ask Me
21. Too Young To Go Steady
22. Dreams Can Tell A Lie
23. My Personal Possession
24. That's All There Is To That
25. Night Lights
26. To The Ends Of The Earth
Disc: 4
1. Ballerina
2. Stardust
3. When I Fall In Love
4. With You On My Mind
5. Send For Me
6. Angel Smile
7. Looking Back
8. Come Closer To Me
9. Quizas Quizas Quizas
10. Non Dimenticar
11. You Made Me Love You (I Didn't Want To Do It)
12. That's You
13. Midnight Flyer
14. My Love
15. Let True Love Begin
16. Let There Be Love
17. Dear Lonely Hearts
18. Ramblin' Rose
19. Those Lazy Hazy Crazy Days Of Summer
20. That Sunday That Summer
21. I Don't Want To Be Hurt Anymore
22. LOVE
23. LOVE
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal