Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99



Label: EMI
Release Date: 13 March 2006
Format: CD Album / DVD

Add Meds To Basket 16.99

CD + Bonus DVD

Disc: 1
1. Meds
2. Infra-red
3. Drag
4. Space Monkey
5. Follow The Cops Back Home
6. Post Blue
7. Because I Want You
8. Blind
9. Pierrot The Clown
10. Broken Promise
11. One Of A Kind
12. In The Cold Light Of Morning
13. Song To Say Goodbye
Disc: 2
1. Documentary - directed by Ewen Bremner
2. Lyrics in 'virtual booklet'
3. Twenty Years - Live From Wembley (video)
4. If Only Tonight We Could Sleep - The Cure and Placebo (video)
5. Backstage at Live 8 (video)
6. Long Division (audio)
7. In The Cold Light Of Morning - demo (audio)
8. I Do - demo (audio)
9. Pierrot The Clown - demo (audio)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal