Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Go The Very Best Of Moby


Label: EMI
Release Date: 06 November 2006
Format: CD Album / DVD

Add Go The Very Best Of Moby To Basket 14.99

CD + Bonus DVD

Disc One - CD
1. Go
2. Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad?
3. In This World
4. Porcelain
5. In My Heart
6. New York, New York-Feat. Debbie Harry
7. Natural Blues
8. Lift Me Up
9. Bodyrock
10. We Are All Made Of Stars
11. Slipping Away
12. Honey
13. Move (You Make Me Feel So Good)
14. James Bond Theme [Moby's Re-Version]
15. Feeling So Real
Disc Two - DVD
1. Go: The Very Best Of Moby - A Short Film
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal