Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Hours That Remain


Label: EMI
Release Date: 21 August 2006
Format: CD Album / DVD

Add The Hours That Remain To Basket £14.99

CD + Bonus DVD

Disc: 1
1. Redefine Me
2. Year Of The Plague
3. My World Is Ending
4. Eternal Instant
5. Lost Reality
6. Soul Decision
7. Simplicity Demand
8. Obscure Indiscretion
9. My Secret Window
10. Hours That Remain
Disc: 2
1. Hours That Remain
2. Pre-Production
3. Mikkel's Guided Tour
4. Entering The Studio
5. Guest Vocals
6. Photo Shoot
7. Interview
8. Intro/Redestructed
9. Firesoul
10. Into The Sea Of Dark Desires/World Hate Center
11. 11 Dreams
12. Official Firesoul Video Clip
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal