Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Music For The Masses

Depeche Mode

Label: EMI
Release Date: 03 April 2006
Format: CD Album / DVD

Out of Stock £14.99

CD + Bonus DVD

Disc One
1. Never Let Me Down Again
2. The Things You Said
3. Strangelove
4. Sacred
5. Little 15
6. Behind The Wheel
7. I Want You Now
8. To Have And To Hold
9. Nothing
10. Pimpf
Disc Two: DVD
A Short Film:
1. Depeche Mode: 1987 - 1988 (Sometimes You Do Need Some New Jokes)
Music For The Masses In 5.1 And Stereo:
2. Never Let Me Down Again
3. The Things You Said
4. Strangelove
5. Sacred
6. Little 15
7. Behind The Wheel
8. I Want You Now
9. To Have And To Hold
10. Nothing
11. Pimpf
Bonus 5.1 Audio Mixes:
12. Agent Orange
13. Never Let Me Down Again [Aggro Mix]
14. To Have And To Hold [Spanish Taster]
15. Pleasure, Little Treasure [Glitter Mix]
Additional Tracks:
16. Agent Orange
17. Pleasure, Little Treasure
18. Route 66
19. Stjarna
20. Sonata No. 14 IN C# M (Moonlight Sonata)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal