Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Odditorium Or Warlords Of Mars

Dandy Warhols, The

Label: EMI
Release Date: 12 September 2005
Format: CD Album / DVD

Add Odditorium Or Warlords Of Mars To Basket £14.99

CD + Bonus DVD

Disc One - CD
1. Colder Than The Coldest Winter Was Cold
2. Love Is The New Feel Awful
3. Easy
4. All The Money Or The Simple Life Honey
5. The New Country
6. Holding Me Up
7. Did You Make A Song With Otis
8. Everyone Is Totally Insane
9. Smoke It
10. Down Like Disco
11. There Is Only This Time
12. A Loan Tonight
Disc Two - DVD
1. Not If You Were The Last Junkie On Earth [Live In Barcelona]
2. Pete International Airport [Live In Barcelona]
3. Rave Up [Live In Barcelona]
4. Get Off [Live In Barcelona]
5. Smoke It [Video]
6. I Am A Scientist [Video]
7. Plan A
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal