Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Under Attack

Alarm Mmvi, The

Label: EMI
Release Date: 20 February 2006
Format: CD Album / DVD

Add Under Attack To Basket 14.99

CD + Bonus DVD

Disc One - CD
1. Superchannel
2. Without A Fight
3. My Town
4. Raindown
5. It's Alright / It's OK
6. Be Still
7. This Is Life (Get Used To It)
8. Cease And Desist
9. Zero
10. Something's Got To Give
11. I Never Left I Only Went Away
12. Few And Far Between
13. This Is The Way We Are
Disc Two - Bonus DVD (Contains Video For Each Album Track)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal