Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99



Label: EMI
Release Date: 20 November 2006
Format: CD Album / DVD

Add Saosin To Basket 12.99

CD + Bonus DVD

1. It's Far Better To Learn
2. Sleepers
3. It's So Simple
4. Voices
5. Finding Home
6. Follow And Feel
7. Come Close
8. I Never Wanted To
9. Collapse
10. You're Not Alone
11. Bury Your Head
12. Some Sense Of Security
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal