Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Music For Crocodiles

Raman, Susheela

Label: EMI
Release Date: 19 September 2005
Format: CD Album / DVD

Add Music For Crocodiles To Basket £12.99

CD + Bonus DVD

Disc: 1
1. What Silence Said
2. Music For Crocodiles
3. Light Years Intro
4. Light Years
5. The Same Song
6. Meanwhile Intro
7. Meanwhile
8. Chordhiya
9. Idi Samayam
10. L’Ame Volatile
11. Sharvanna Intro
12. Sharvanna
13. Leela
Disc: 2
1. Indian Journey Video From The Film
2. Meanwhile (Indian Journey Footage)
3. Adu Pambe (Indian Journey Footage)
4. Amba (Indian Journey Footage)
5. Burning Eyes (Indian Journey Footage)
6. Ye Meera Divanapan Hai (TV5 Performance)
7. Sarasa (TV5 Performance)
8. Manasuloni (TV5 Performance)
9. Vinayaka (Photo Montage)
10. Manasuloni (Photo Montage)
11. Love Trap (Quel Monde Mix Photo Montage)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal