Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99


Murray, Ruby

Label: EMI
Release Date: 21 March 2005
Format: Boxed Set

Add Anthology To Basket £12.99


Disc: 1
1. Get Well Soon
2. Heartbeat
3. He’s A Pal Of Mine
4. Softly, Softly
5. What Could Be More Beautiful?
6. Spring, Spring, Spring (with D Decker/R Burns/R Harris)
7. Goin’ Co’tin’ (with D Decker/R Burns/R Harris)
8. Let Me Go, Lover
9. Happy Days And Lonely Nights
10. If Anyone Finds This, I Love You (with Anne Warren)
11. Before We Know It
12. Evermore
13. Bambino
14. I’ll Come When You Call
15. It’s The Irish In Me
16. The Very First Christmas Of All
17. Slowly With Feeling
18. Boy Meets Girl (with Norman Wisdom)
19. Two Rivers (with Norman Wisdom)
20. For Now, For Ever
21. I Know I’m Home
22. Please Hold Me Tightly
23. You Are My First Love
24. Teddy O’Neil
25. The Green Glens Of Antrim
Disc: 2
1. That Look In My Eye
2. It Only Hurts For A Little While
3. Ave Maria
4. Good Luck, Good Health, God Bless You (with E Calvert/M Holliday)
5. True Love
6. In Love
7. Mr Wonderful
8. Pretty, Pretty
9. Scarlet Ribbons
10. Macushla Mine
11. Ain’t That A Grand And Glorious Feeling:
12. Keep Smiling At Trouble
13. Forgive Me My Darling
14. Nora Malone
15. In My Life
16. Real Love
17. Little One
18. Courtin’ In The Kitchen
19. Believe Me If All Those Endearing Young Charms
20. At Finnigan’s Ball
21. A Little Bit Of Heaven
22. With Me Shillelagh Under Me Arm
23. Doonaree
24. The Humour Is On Me Now
25. The Meeting Of The Waters
Disc: 3
1. Mick McGilligan’s Ball
2. Who Knows?
3. Goodbye Jimmy, Goodbye
4. A Pretty Irish Girl (with Brendan O’Dowda)
5. Connemara (with Brendan O’Dowda)
6. A Message From Jimmy
7. A Voice In The Choir
8. You Are My Sunshine
9. Smile
10. Love’s Old Sweet Song
11. When You Wore A Tulip
12. When I Grow Too Old to Dream
13. Button Up Your Overcoat
14. Music Maestro Please
15. Now Is The Hour
16. Pennies From Heaven
17. Till We Meet Again
18. The Last Mile Home
19. Forever
20. Congratulations
21. Sweetheart Of All My Dreams
22. My Little Corner Of The World
23. Living For The Day
24. Goodbye Is The Loneliest Word I Know
25. Dear Daddy
Disc: 4
1. Tammy Tell Me True
2. The Faith Of A Child
3. Pianissimo
4. The Diamond
5. How Did He Look?
6. As Simple As That
7. I’ll Walk The Rest Of The Way
8. I’m In Love With The Boy Next Door
9. Hurry Home
10. Something Old, Something New
11. Let Him Go, Let Him Tarry (live)
12. Teddy O’Neil (live)
13. Delaney’s Donkey (live)
14. Johnnie Gray (live)
15. Doonaree (live with Brendan O’Dowda)
16. Dear Old Donegal (live)
17. Eileen O’Grady (live with Brendan O’Dowda)
18. Macnamara’s Band (live)
19. Promises Were Made To Be Broken
20. Come Into My Heart
21. Jimmy Unknown
22. If I Were A Blackbird
23. Isle of Innisfree
24. Passing Strangers
25. O’Mally’s Tango
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal