Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99


Afro Celt Sound System

Label: EMI
Release Date: 12 July 2004
Format: CD Album / DVD

Add Pod To Basket 12.99

CD + Bonus DVD

1. Rise Above [Remix By Simon Emmerson, James Mcnally And Mass]
2. Johnny At Sea [Mix By Martin Russell And Mass]
3. Persistence Of Memory [Remix By Rae And Christian]
4. Further In Time [Remix By Mass]
5. Full Moon Low Tide [Remix By DJ Toshio]
6. Release [Remix By Rollo And Sister Bliss]
7. Release It [Masters At Work Segue/DJ Edit]
8. Whirly 3 [Remix By Simon Emmerson, James Mcnally And Mass]
9. Riding The Skies [Remix By Simon Emmerson And Mass]
10. Eireann [Remix By Mass]
11. Release [Remix By Bipolar]
12. When You're Falling [Remix By Wren And Morley]
13. Lagan [Remix By Simon Emmerson, James Mcnally And Mass]
Disc Two - Bonus DVD
1. Persistence Of Memory [Music Video]
2. When You're Falling [Music Video]
3. WOMAD 2001 [Live]
4. North [5.1 Surround Sound And Music Video]
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal