Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Road Goes On Forever (10th Anniversa

Highwaymen, The

Label: EMI
Release Date: 07 November 2005
Format: CD Album / DVD

Add The Road Goes On Forever (10th Anniversa To Basket £7.99

CD + Bonus DVD

Disc One
1. The Devil's Right Hand
2. Live Forever
3. Everyone Gets Crazy
4. It Is What It Is
5. I Do Believe
6. The End Of Understanding
7. True Love Travels A Gravel Road
8. Death And Hell
9. Waiting For A Long Time
10. Here Comes That Rainbow Again
11. The Road Goes On Forever
Bonus Tracks - Previously Unreleased
12. If He Came Back Again
13. Live Forever-Johnny Cash [Acoustic Demo]
14. I Ain't Song-Waylon Jennings [Acoustic Demo]
15. Pick Up The Tempo-Willie Nelson [Acoustic Demo]
16. Closer To The Bone-Kris Kristofferson [Acoustic Demo]
17. Back In The Saddle Again [Acoustic Demo]
Disc Two - DVD
1. Documentary: Live Forever - In Studio With The Highwaymen
2. Music Video: ''It Is What It Is''
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal