Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Deadbeat Sweetheartbeat

Juliana Theory, The

Label: EMI
Release Date: 01 March 2006
Format: CD Album / DVD

Add Deadbeat Sweetheartbeat To Basket 7.99

CD + Bonus DVD

Disc: 1
1. This Is A Lovesong For The Loveless
2. We Make The Road By Walking
3. Shotgun Serenade
4. Leave Like A Ghost (Drive Away)
5. My Heart Is A Soldier
6. I Love You To Death (Drive Safe)
7. This Valentine Ain't No Saint
8. 10000 Questions
9. Final Song
10. French Kiss Off
Disc: 2
1. Making Of The Album
2. This Is A Lovesong For The Loveless
3. Over The Earth
4. Slowly Flying Solo
5. Opposite Parallel Poles
6. Can't Suspend It
7. Behind The Scenes Footage
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal