Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Fake Songs

Lynch, Liam

Label: EMI
Release Date: 23 June 2003
Format: CD Album / DVD

Add Fake Songs To Basket 7.99

CD + Bonus DVD

1. Still Wasted (from the party last night)
2. United States of Whatever
3. Fake Bjork Song: "city"
4. Heavy Metal #1: Rock & Roll Whore
5. Happy Song
6. Fake Bowie Song: Eclipse Me
7. Untitled
8. Rapbot 2000
9. I'm All Bloody Inside
10. Heavy Metal #2: Well Hung
11. Toe Bass Ace
12. Fake Pixies Song: Colleen
13. Electrician's Day (from History of America? CD)
14. Back a da Bus
15. Fake Depeche Mode Song: Miserable Life
16. Heavy Metal #3: Vulture's Son
17. Horny Kind of Love
18. Iggy Bird Band
19. Sugar Walkin'
20. Fake Jane's Addiction Song: Don't Be Tame
21. Hidden Track
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal