Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Queen On Fire Live At The Bowl 3LP Set


Label: preowned
Release Date: 23 August 2016
Format: LP Triple Vinyl

Out of Stock 18

Queen On Fire Live at the Bowl 3LP Set
Featured Tracks
Side: 1
1. Flash
2. The Hero
3. We Will Rock You (Fast)
4. Action This Day
Side 2:
1. Play The Game
2. Staying Power
3. Somebody To Love
Side 3:
1. Now I'm Here
2. Dragon Attack
3. Now I'm Here (Reprise)
4. Love Of My Life
5. Save Me
Side 4:
1. Back Chat
2. Get Down Make Love
3. Guitar Solo
4. Under Pressure
Side 5:
1. Fat Bottomed Girls
2. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
3. Bohemian Rhapsody
4. Tie Your Mother Down
Side 6:
1. Another One Bites The Dust
2. Sheer Heart Attack
3. We Will Rock You
4. We Are The Champions
5. God Save The Queen
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal