Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

DISCOVERY Limited Clear 180gram Vinyl LP


Label: Sony Legacy
Release Date: 24 June 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add DISCOVERY Limited Clear 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

ELO DISCOVERY Limited Clear 180gram Vinyl LP

Legacy Vinyl release this limited edition 180gm clear LP from Electric Light Orchestra.

Featured Tracks:
1. Shine a Little Love
2. Confusion
3. Need Her Love
4. The Diary of Horace Wimp
5. Last Train to London
6. Midnight Blue
7. On the Run
8. Wishing
9. Don't Bring Me Down
10. On the Run
11. Second Time Around
12. Little Town Flirt
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal