Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

K2.0 Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

Kula Shaker

Label: Strange Folk
Release Date: 12 February 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add K2.0 Limited 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket 12.99

Kula Shaker K2.0 Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

On 12 February 2016 the band will release their 5th studio album on the Strangefolk label. Titled 'K 2.0'

Featured Tracks:
1. Infinite Sun
2. Holy Flame
3. Death of Democracy
4. Love B with U
5. Here come my Demons
6. 33 Crows r
7. Oh Mary
8. High Noon
9. Hari Bol (the sweetest sweet)
10. Get Right Get Ready
11. Mountain Lifter
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal