Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

TORTOISE Limited Opaque Brown Vinyl LP + Download


Label: Thrill Jockey
Release Date: 22 January 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add TORTOISE Limited Opaque Brown Vinyl LP + Download To Basket 14.99

TORTOISE Self Titled Limited Opaque Brown Vinyl LP + Download

LP version pressed on limited opaque brown vinyl. The packaging emulates the original with a chipboard jacket that was custom silk-screened by Dan Macadam at Crosshair in Chicago. Also included is an insert and a free download coupon.

Featured Tracks:
1. Magnet Pulls Through
2. Night Air
3. Ry Cooder
4. Onions Wrapped in Rubber
5. Tin Cans & Twine
6. Spiderwebbed
7. His Second Story Island
8. On Noble
9. Flyrod
10. Compone Brunch
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal