Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Saturdays = Youth Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: Naive
Release Date: 20 November 2015
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Saturdays = Youth Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £16.99

M83 Saturdays = Youth Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

Saturdays = Youth is the fifth studio album by M83, first released in 2008. Itís produced by Ken Thomas, known for his work with Sigur Růs, Cocteau Twins and Suede.

Adolescence is the defining theme of this enchanting new album, his most explicit celebration yet of how it feels to be dazed, confused and 15 years old. The record marks a change in a friendlier, pop-shaped direction for M83. After touring Before The Dawn Heals Us for much of 2005, Gonzalez decided to give the noisy rock side of things a rest.

Pitchfork Media ranked Saturdays = Youth at number eight on its list of The 50 Best Albums of 2008, and it was also named the best album of 2008 by Drowned in Sound

Featured Tracks:
1. You Appearing
2. Kim & Jessie
3. Skin of the Night
4. Graveyard Girl
5. Couleurs
6. Up!
7. We Own the Sky
8. Highway of Endless Dreams
9. Too Late
10. Dark Moves of Love
11. Midnight Souls Still Remain
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal