Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Collection Limited Edition 180gram 8LP Vinyl Box Set

Amy Winehouse

Label: UMC/Island
Release Date: 11 December 2015
Format: Boxed Set Vinyl

Special Offer 

Add The Collection Limited Edition 180gram 8LP Vinyl Box Set To Basket £99.99
NOW £79.99! Save £20.00

Amy Winehouse The Collection Limited Edition 180gram 8LP Vinyl Box Set

Island Records will release an 8 disc, limited edition vinyl box set comprising Amy Winehouse’s three studio albums, live recordings from Amy’s 2007 Shepherd's Bush shows, including tracks available for the first time on vinyl, and an album’s worth of 'Rarities' featuring live session tracks dating back to 2003. The box set, released on December 11th, is a lovingly assembled and beautifully packaged collection. Each LP will be pressed onto 180-gram vinyl and the box will also include a bespoke litho print and an exclusive set of photographs taken from the commissioned photo sessions for “Frank” and “Back To Black”

Featured Tracks:
Frank (58:18)

A1) Intro / Stronger Than Me
A2) You Sent Me Flying / Cherry
A3) Know You Now
A4) Fuck Me Pumps

B1) I Heard Love Is Blind
B2) Moody’s Mood For Love / Teo L
B3) (There Is) No Greater Love
B4) In My Bed

C1) Take The Box
C2) October Song
C3) What Is It About Men

D4) Amy Amy Amy / Outro
D5) Brother
D6) Mr Magic (Through The Smoke)

Back To Black (34:43)
A1) Rehab
A2) You Know I’m No Good
A3) Me & Mrs Jones
A4) Just Friends
A5) Back To Black
A6) Love Is A Losing Game

B1) Tears Dry On Their Own
B2) Wake Up Alone
B3) Some Unholy War
B4) He Can Only Hold Her
B5) Addicted

Lioness: Hidden Treasures (45:25)
A1) Our Day Will Come
A2) Between The Cheats
A3) Tears Dry On Their Own

B1) Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
B2) Like Smoke
B3) Valerie

C1) The Girl From Ipanema
C2) Half Time
C3) Wake Up Alone

D1) Best Friends, Right?
D2) Body And Soul
D3) A Song For You

Live In London / Shepherd’s Bush Empire, London 2007
A2)Just Friends
A4) Back to Black

B1)Wake Up Alone
B2)Tears Dry On Their Own
B3)He Can Only Hold Her / Doo Wop (That Thing)
B4)Fuck Me Pumps

C1)Some Unholy War
C2)Love Is a Losing Game
C4)Hey Little Rich Girl ft Zalon and Ade

D2)You Know I’m No Good
D3)Me and Mr Jones
D4)Monkey Man

A1) (There Is) No Greater Love (BBC Session Janice Long ‘03)
A2) I Heard Love Is Blind (BBC Session Stables ’04)
A3) Stronger Than Me (BBC Session Janice Long ’03)
A4) Know You Now (BBC Session Leicester ’04)
A5) Fuck Me Pumps (BBC Session T In The Park ’04)
A6) In My Bed (BBC Session T In The Park)

B1) You Know I’m No Good (Acoustic version for Napster)
B2) Rehab (BBC Session Pete Mitchell ’06)
B3) Love Is A Losing Game (Live at iTunes Festival ’07)
B4) Me & Mr Jones (Live at iTunes Festival ’07)
B5) Back To Black (Live at iTunes Festival ’07)
B6) Tears Dry (Live at iTunes Festival ’07)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal