Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Bluenote Café Limited Vinyl 4LP Set

Neil Young

Label: WB
Release Date: 13 November 2015
Format: Boxed Set Vinyl

Out of Stock £39.99

Neil Young Bluenote Café Limited Vinyl 4LP Set

October 9th, 2015 Neil Young has announced that the latest Performance Series release from the Neil Young Archives is Bluenote Café — which will be released on November 13th via Reprise Records. The album collects various performances captured during Neil’s 1988 tour.

This superb live 4-vinyl LP set documents one of Young’s most funky and heartfelt periods and features seven unreleased songs: “Soul of a Woman,” “Bad News Comes to Town,” Ain’t it the Truth,” “I’m Goin’,” “Crime of the Heart,” “Doghouse,” “Fool for Your Love,” and a searing 19+ minute version of the immortal “Tonight’s the Night” from The Pier in New York City.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Welcome To The Big Room
2. Don't Take Your Love Away From Me

Disc: 2
1. This Note's For You
2. Ten Men Workin'
3. Life In The City

Disc: 3
1. Hello Lonely Woman
2. Soul Of A Woman
3. Married Man
4. Bad News Comes To Town

Disc: 4
1. Ain't It The Truth
2. One Thing
3. Twilight

Disc: 5
1. I'm Goin'
2. Ordinary People

Disc: 6
1. Crime in the City
2. Crime Of The Heart
3. Welcome Rap
4. Doghouse

Disc: 7
1. Fool For Your Love
2. Encore Rap
3. On The Way Home
4. Sunny Inside

Disc: 8
1. Tonight's The Night
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal