Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Desafinado Limited 180gram Vinyl LP


Label: DOL
Release Date: 09 October 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Desafinado Limited 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket 8.99

COLEMAN HAWKINS Desafinado Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
A1 Desafinado
A2 I'm Looking Over A Four Leaf Clover (Jazz Samba)
A3 Samba Para Bean
A4 I Remember You

B1 One Note Samba (Samba De Uma Nota So)
B2 O Pato (The Duck)
B3 Um Abraco No Bonfa (An Embrace To Bonfa)
B4 Stumpy Bossa Nova
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal