Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Night Train Limited 180gram Vinyl LP


Label: DOL
Release Date: 17 June 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock 9.99

OSCAR PETERSON TRIO Night Train Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
A1 Night Train
A2 C Jam Blues
A3 Georgia On My Mind
A4 Bags' Groove
A5 Moten Swing
A6 Easy Does It

B1 The Honeydripper
B2 Things Ain't What They Used To Be
B3 I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
B4 Band Call
B5 Hymn To Freedom
B6 Volare
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal