Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Darwin Deez Limited Vinyl LP

Darwin Deez

Label: Lucky Number
Release Date: 01 June 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Darwin Deez Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 16.99

Darwin Deez Self Titled Limited Vinyl LP

Vinyl Repress on the 2010 debut

Featured Tracks:

1. Constellations
2. Deep Sea Divers
3. The City
4. DNA
5. The Suicide Song
6. Up in the Clouds
7. Bed Space
8. The Bomb Song
9. Radar Detector
10. Bad Day
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal