Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Wayning Moments Limited Vinyl LP


Label: DOL
Release Date: 01 April 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Wayning Moments Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 7.99

WAYNE SHORTER Wayning Moments Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
A1 Black Orpheus
A2 Devil's Island
A3 Moon Of Manakoora
A4 Dead End
A5 Devil's Island [Alternate Take]

B1 Wayning Moments
B2 Powder Keg
B3 All Or Nothing At All
B4 Callaway Went That-A-Way
B5 Powder Keg [Alternate Take]
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal