Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Confessin' The Blues Limited Vinyl LP


Label: DOL
Release Date: 31 March 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Confessin' The Blues Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 7.99

LITTLE WALTER Confessin' The Blues Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
A1 It Ain't Right
A2 Rocker
A3 I Got To Find My Baby
A4 Lights Out
A5 One More Chance With You
A6 Crazy Legs
A7 Temperature

B1 I Got To Go
B2 Crazy Mixed-Up World
B3 Quarter To Twelve
B4 Confessin' The Blues
B5 The Toddle
B6 Up The Line
B7 Rock Bottom
B8 Mean Old Frisco
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal