Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Country Blues Limited Vinyl LP


Label: DOL
Release Date: 31 March 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Country Blues Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 7.99

LIGHTNIN' HOPKINS Country Blues Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
A1 Long Time
A2 Rainy Day Blues
A3 Baby!
A4 Long Gone Like A Turkey Thru The Corn (Long John)
A5 Prison Blues Come Down On Me
A6 Backwater Blues (That Mean Old Twister)
A7 Gonna Pull A Party

B1 Bluebird, Bluebird
B2 See See Rider
B3 Worrying My Mind
B4 Till The Gin Gets Here
B5 Bunion Stew
B6 You Got To Work To Get Your Pay
B7 Go Down Old Hannah
B8 Hear My Black Dog Bark
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal