Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Chega De Saudade Limited Vinyl LP


Label: DOL
Release Date: 26 March 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Chega De Saudade Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £7.99

JOAO GILBERTO Chega De Saudade Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
A1 Chega De Saudade
A2 Lobo Bobo
A3 Brigas, Nunca Mais
A4 Ho-Bá-Lá-Lá
A5 Saudade Fêz Um Samba
A6 Maria Ninguém
A7 Maria Ninguém
A8 Minha Saudade

B1 Desafinado
B2 Rosa Morena
B3 Morena Boca De Ouro
B4 Bim Bom
B5 Aos Pés Da Cruz
B6 E Luxo Só
B7 A Felicidade
B8 Manha De Carnaval
B9 O Nosso Amor
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal