Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Stomps And Joy Limited Vinyl LP


Label: DOL
Release Date: 26 March 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Stomps And Joy Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 7.99

JELLY ROLL MORTON Stomps And Joy Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
A1 Boogaboo 3:17
A2 Shreveport Stomp 3:14
A3 Mournful Serenade 3:28
A4 Low Gravy 2:43
A5 Strokin' Away 2:55
A6 Blue Blood Blues 3:02
A7 Mushmouth Shuffle 2:42
A8 If Someone Would Only Love Me 3:41

B1 Harmony Blues 3:29
B2 Little Lawrence 2:55
B3 Pontchartrain 2:54
B4 Seattle Hunch 3:07
B5 Don't Tell Me Nothin' Bout My Man 3:01
B6 I Hate A Man Like You 3:28
B7 Primrose Stomp 3:01
B8 Fickle Fay Creep 3:14
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal