Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Songs From The Big Chair Limited Vinyl LP

Tears For Fears

Label: UMC
Release Date: 10 November 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Songs From The Big Chair Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

Tears For Fears Songs From The Big Chair Limited Vinyl LP

Available in five rebooted extended formats, this is the most exhaustive reissue of Songs from The Big Chair. The six-disc deluxe edition box set features a multitude of remixes and B-sides, plus a disc of nine previously unreleased tracks and a 5.1 surround sound version of the album mixed by four-time Grammy nominee, Steven Wilson.

Featured Tracks:
1. Shout
2. The Working Hour
3. Everybody Wants To Rule The World
4. Mothers Talk
5. I Believe
6. Broken
7. Head Over Heels
8. Listen
9. The Big Chair
10. Empire Building
11. The Marauders
12. Broken Revisited
13. The Conflict
14. The Working Hour - Piano Version
15. Pharaohs
16. When In Love With A Blind Man
17. Sea Song
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal