Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Body / Sandworm Split Vinyl LP + Download

The Body / Sandworm

Label: Thrill Jockey
Release Date: 20 October 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add The Body / Sandworm Split Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £12.99

The Body / Sandworm Split Vinyl LP + Download

· The Body and Sandworm contribute full sides of brand new material for this vinyl-only split LP pressed on virgin vinyl with free download card.
· This is the debut release from Sandworm, a Providence, RI duo playing raw and elemental black metal.
· The Body’s Thrill Jockey debut ‘Christs, Redeemers’ was praised by Pitchfork, The New York Times, Decibel, Noisey / Vice, The Fader and SPIN. The album also landed on Best Of year lists with Pitchfork, The Quietus, All Music Guide and Cvlt Nation.
· The split LP was recorded by Seth Mancehster and Keith Souza at Machines With Magnets (Battles, Lightning Bolt, Javelin).

Featured Tracks:
1. The Manic Fire - The Body
2. Traveling Towards...
3. Desert Warfare
4. Only Tears
5. Bonesaw
6. Gestalt Dreams
7. Fullmoon
8. Golden Path
9. Land of Sand
10. Black Hatred (True Hatred)
11. Amid
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal