Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Gone To Earth Limited Vinyl LP

Barclay James Harvest

Label: UMC
Release Date: 01 September 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Special Offer 

Add Gone To Earth Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99
NOW £9.99! Save £7.00

Barclay James Harvest Gone To Earth Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Hymn
2. Love Is Like a Violin
3. Friend of Mine
4. Poor Man's Moody Blues
5. Hard Hearted Woman
6. Sea of Tranquility
7. Spirit On the Water
8. Leper's Song
9. Taking Me Higher
10. Lied
11. Our Kid's Kid
12. Hymn
13. Friend of Mine
14. Medicine Man
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal