Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Chickenfoot Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: earMUSIC
Release Date: 18 August 2014
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Chickenfoot Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 16.99

Chickenfoot Self Titled Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

First time ever on vinyl for all of these earMUSIC classics!

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Avenida Revolucion
2. Soap On a Rope
3. Sexy Little Thing
4. Oh Yeah
5. Runnin' Out
6. Get It Up

Disc: 2
1. Down the Drain
2. My Kinda Girl
3. Learning to Fall
4. Turnin' Left
5. Future in the Past
6. Bitten By the Wolf
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal