Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Trouble In Paradise Limited Vinyl LP

La Roux

Label: Polydor
Release Date: 21 July 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Trouble In Paradise Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £18.99

La Roux Trouble In Paradise Limited Vinyl LP

La Roux will make her eagerly-awaited return with the release of new album ‘Trouble In Paradise’ on July 21st on Polydor Records. The first taste of the album was revealed when Zane Lowe gave the track ‘Let Me Down Gently’ its exclusive first worldwide play on Radio One. ‘Trouble In Paradise’ features nine tracks, each written and played by multi-instrumentalist Elly Jackson with Ian Sherwin on co-production. It is the follow-up to La Roux’s Grammy-winning eponymous debut album, which sold over two million copies worldwide and spawned six million single sales. NME Track Of The Week.

Featured Tracks:
1. Uptight Downtown
2. Kiss and Not Tell
3. Cruel Sexuality
4. Paradise Is You
5. Sexoteque
6. Tropical Chancer
7. Silent Partner
8. Let Me Down Gently
9. The Feeling
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal