Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Les Fleurs Limited Heavyweight 180gram Vinyl LP

Minnie Riperton

Label: UMC
Release Date: 23 June 2014
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Les Fleurs Limited Heavyweight 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Minnie Riperton Les Fleurs Limited Heavyweight 180gram Vinyl LP

Universal Music are proud to present the next batch of Back To Black reissues. Presented as exact reproductions of original LP artwork to retain authenticity, but now on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. I Am The Black Gold Of The Sun
2. Reasons
3. Every Time He Comes Around
4. Young Willing And Able
5. Inside My Love
6. Memory Lane
7. Love Hurts
8. Here We Go

Disc: 2
1. You Take My Breath Away
2. Strange Affair
3. Take A Little Trip
4. I'm A Woman
5. Lovin' You
6. Les Fleurs
7. Light My Fire - Minnie Riperton, Josť Feliciano
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal