Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Isolate And Medicate Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Spinefarm Records
Release Date: 30 June 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Isolate And Medicate Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

Seether Isolate And Medicate Limited Vinyl LP

On their sixth full-length album ‘Isolate And Medicate’, multi-platinum alternative rock trio Seether – Shaun Morgan [vocals, guitar], Dale Stewart [bass, backing vocals], and John Humphrey [drums] – strip their trademark melodic thrash to its core and deliver the most poignant, passionate, and powerful record of their illustrious career. With rigorous minimalism and maturity, chief songwriter Shaun Morgan – long one of rock’s most unheralded melodists, has become a composer of deep emotion and clear-eyed vulnerability. The band too has developed into one of rock’s most fearsome units, playing with precision, grit and authority, yet still light on their feet. After 15+ years of hardscrabble success, it’s evident that Seether felt like survival was not enough. They had something to prove with this new album – somewhere farther to go.

Featured Tracks:
Side A:
1. See You At The Bottom
2. Same Damn Life
3. Words As Weapons
4. My Disaster
5. Crash

Side B:
1. Suffer It All
2. Watch Me Drown
3. Nobody Praying For Me
4. Keep The Dogs At Bay
5. Save today
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal