Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

MUNKI Limited Heavyweight 180gram Audiophile Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: Demon Records
Release Date: 14 July 2014
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Special Offer 

Add MUNKI Limited Heavyweight 180gram Audiophile Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £18.99
NOW £14.99! Save £4.00

THE JESUS & MARY CHAIN Munki Limited Heavyweight 180gram Audiophile Vinyl 2LP Set

Following on from the sold out 30th Anniversary Vinyl Collection in 2013, Demon Records is proud to present The Jesus & Mary Chain catalogue reissued as 180-gram heavyweight LP audiophile editions.
Including all 6 of the seminal Scottish band’s studio albums including Psychocandy, Darklands, Automatic, Honey’s Dead, Stoned & Dethroned and Munkithe reissues are released ahead of a National UK tour and recent signing to a re-launched Creation Management (heralded by Alan McGee)
The LP reissues are cut from a brand new 2014 master –taken from original archive tapes and mastered at half-speed, a first for the catalogue, preserving and enhancing the intense frequencies and volume of the original recordings.

All 6 LP packages are replication of the original releases with full colour inner bags, labels and original finishes.

Featured Tracks:
1. I Love Rock'n'Roll
2. Birthday
3. Stardust Remedy
4. Fizzy
5. Mo Tucker
6. Perfume
7. Virtually Unreal
8. Degenerate
9. Cracking Up
10. Commercial
11. Supertramp
12. Never Understood
13. I Can't Find The Time For Times
14. Man On The Moon
15. Black
16. Dream Lover
17. I Hate Rock 'N' Roll
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal