Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

In The Lonely Hour Limited Vinyl LP

Sam Smith

Label: Capitol Records
Release Date: 26 May 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add In The Lonely Hour Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

Sam Smith In The Lonely Hour Limited Vinyl LP

BRIT and BBC Sound Poll winner Sam Smith, announces the release of his debut album ‘In The Lonely Hour’ through Capitol Records. ‘In The Lonely Hour’ is a 10-track labour of love for Sam ‘I said to myself, I don’t want to have a genre. ‘I wanted to take a risk’. In the course of putting it together, Sam has worked with a roll call of blue chip collaborative names including Fraser T Smith, Two Inch Punch, Eg White, Disclosure, Zane Lowe, Tourist and long term writing partner Jimmy Napes. Sold out dates here and in the US for his own UK and North American headline tours. This summer sees a sold out show at London’s Roundhouse as well further festival performances at Somerset House, Bestival, Parklife, T in the Park and V to name a few. Recently Sam performed two tracks on the legendary US show Saturday Night Live that saw him trending in America and ‘In The Lonely Hour’ in the Top 5 iTunes chart.

Featured Tracks:
1. Money On My Mind
2. Good Thing
3. Stay With Me
4. Leave Your Lover
5. I'm Not The Only One
6. I've Told You Now
7. Like I Can
8. Life Support
9. Not In That Way
10. Lay Me Down
11. Restart
12. Latch (Acoustic)
13. La La La
14. Make It to Me
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal