Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

A Letter Home Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

Neil Young

Label: Third Man Records
Release Date: 23 February 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock £8

Neil Young A Letter Home Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

Third Man Records unearths Neil Young’s A Letter Home and shares it with his current day record company, Reprise Records. An unheard collection of rediscovered songs from the past recorded on ancient electro-mechanical technology captures and unleashes the essence of something that could have been gone forever. — Homer Grosvenor

Featured Tracks:
1. A Letter Home
2. Changes (Phil Ochs)
3. Girl From North Country (Bob Dylan)
4. Needle of Death (Bert Jansch)
5. Early Morning Rain (Gordon Lightfoot)
6. Crazy (Willie Nelson)
7. Reason to Believe (Tim Hardin)
8. On the Road Again (Willie Nelson)
9. If You Could Read My Mind (Gordon Lightfoot)
10. Since I Met You Baby (Ivory Joe Hunter)
11. My Hometown (Bruce Springsteen)
12. I Wonder If I Care As Much (Don Everly)

Neil Young: vocal, guitar, harmonica, piano
Jack White: vocal, piano “On the Road Again,” vocal, guitar “I Wonder If I Care As Much”
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal