Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Lost Sirens LP

New Order

Label: Warners
Release Date: 14 January 2013
Format: LP Vinyl

Special Offer 

Add The Lost Sirens LP To Basket £14.99
NOW £9.99! Save £5.00

New Order The Lost Sirens

Following the release of ‘Total: From Joy Division To New Order’ in early 2011 and the surprise success of ‘Lost Siren’ track ‘Hellbent’, New Order are proud to announce the release of ‘The Lost Sirens’, an eight track mini album featuring Bernard Sumner, Peter Hook, Stephen Morris and Philip Cunningham.
Featuring a truly eclectic mix of electronica and guitars in the way only New Order know how, ‘The Lost Sirens’ features eight tracks which were recorded during the sessions for “Waiting For The Sirens Call” and are all previously unreleased. ‘Hellbent’ features on ‘The Lost Sirens’ in its original non-radio edit form (as per Total) and ‘I Told You So’ is a previously unreleased mix.
Packaging Information: Black 12” Vinyl, 8 tracks all mastered at Abbey Road by Frank Arkwright. Artwork by Studio Parris Wakefield

Featured Tracks
Side A
1 I’ll Stay with You,
2 Sugarcane,
3 Recoil,
4 Californian Grass,
Side B
1 Hellbent,
2 Shake It Up,
3 I’ve Got A Feeling,
4 I Told You So,
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal