Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

New Traditionalists CLEAR VINYL LP


Label: Warners
Release Date: 14 March 2011
Format: LP Vinyl

Add New Traditionalists CLEAR VINYL LP To Basket 15.99

DEVO New Traditionalists

Limited edition Clear Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:

1. Through Being Cool
2. Jerkin' Back 'N' Forth
3. Pity You
4. Soft Things
5. Going Under
6. Race Of Doom
7. Love Without Anger
8. The Super Thing
9. Beautiful World
10. Enough Said

Record Label: Warners
Catalogue No: 5239611
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal